Remechain

A Global Marketplace for the safe and secure trading of secondary metals

Token: RMC

Industry : Other

ICO Start Date: 01-03-2018 (138)

ICO Closing Date: 15-05-2018 (63)

Accepting:

Remechain is a global marketplace for the intact and secure trading of secondary metals. It is an open buyer-supplier ecosystem. It is available for all the participants of the global secondary metal market. This platform is built on the transparent and reporting. It reduces costs on all stages of the working with secondary metals. It has fast, efficient and safer interaction without any intermediaries. It expands the usage of secondary metals. It aids to reduce the harmful effect of the mining industry on the ecology of the planet. Remechain is the global market for recycling of metals which has a turnover of $100 billion. Remechain decreases the number of intermediaries and transactions.

Benefits:-

  • Remechain has enforcement of contracts
  • Remechain has automation of the process of purchase and supply of scrap.
  • It has open history of the transaction and reputation which is based on membership system
  • Remechain is self-regulating according to the needs of the market
  • Remechain reduces the production costs.

ICO (PRE-SALE): Mar 1, 2018 — May 15, 2018 Price:

1 REME = 0.4 USD

Start: 01/03/2018 - 01:00 p.m. Berlin (CET) (08:00 p.m. Tokyo, 07:00 a.m. New York)

Finish: 15/05/2018 - 01:00 p.m. Berlin (CET) (08:00 p.m. Tokyo, 07:00 a.m. New York)

Clap it and make it stand out Review

Alexa Ranking

18214675

N/A

Team Members

Ivan Myasoedov - Remechain Founder

Gennadiy Sidorenko - Technical Expert

Alexander Andreev - Recycling advisor

Vivek Tomer - Scrap Advisor

Dimitry Chistyakov - Technical Director

Nikita Pruss - Lead project manager

Alexey Petrov - System Architect (Ethereum Architect)

Aleksandr Limm - Specialist in PR and marketing

Daniil Myasoedov - Business Analyst

Aidar Karachurin - Platform Manager

Articles

A view closer to company's dealing.

Check Other ICO's

And be the first to participate